top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJalarion

Ill never forget


Ill never forget when i was younger, i first found out my mom died when i was called to the kitchen and was told that was the worst day of my life. Ill never forget when i first started football at Washington park redskins when i was 10 i think, and i didn't like it at first but when i kept going to practice i loved the sport. Ill never forget when i was framed for stealing $1000 at grammar school because i accused that person of stealing a phone when i really did. Ill never forget when i first met Raymond and Terrell in my neighborhood and we have been friends ever since but they've been older than me since day one. Ill never forget the day i was received my dads old phone because I've been wanting a phone for so long and once i got it i was so happy.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page